商業和音樂

Belle Chen Merch and Music-可通過eitomusic.greedbag.com在線訪問EITO Music

百麗(Belle Chen)選擇使用Greedbag在線發行,這使您可以在全球範圍內以直接,快速的方式購買數字下載,專輯,商品,以及更安全地在線購買。

如果您對產品或版本有任何疑問,請發送電子郵件至eito@eitomusic.com,或者,對於所有商店的查詢,請訪問eitomusic.greedbag,com上的幫助選項。

單擊下面的任何圖像,以拍攝到eitomusic.greedbag.com

Listen London 5th Anniversary Title Imag

聲音設計-六個音景,以慶祝Belle Chen出道的EP發行五週年。

倫敦:Sonic Stories,展示了六個音景,以慶祝Belle Chen出道EP的5週年-聽:倫敦,第一印象。在這個系列中,百麗重新探訪了倫敦周圍的一些地方,以重新捕捉聲音並營造出倫敦特有的身臨其境的環境。從泰晤士河(Tholight)的蘇活區(Soho)到凌晨2點的羅素廣場(Russell Square),此系列免費提供,因此歡迎其他人在自己的項目中改編和使用這些聲音。

*網上商店獨家*-提供的免版稅,以便購買者可以在自己的項目中使用。

提供數字下載和限量版盒帶+數字下載

EITO Book COVER for online store Low Res

2019年專輯《出發的鋼琴樂譜》

百麗·陳(Belle Chen)為鋼琴創作並編排的2019年專輯《出發》(Departure)中的六首歌這本印刷精美的60頁分數書,包括對專輯中使用的鋼琴準備技術的詳細說明,以及對其中每首作品的介紹。

可作為60pp平裝書精裝本,印刷在灰白色的再生紙上

E0012 Departure Album Cover .png

出發是百麗·陳(Belle Chen)的第三張錄音室專輯,強烈地建立在好奇,發現和自由的基礎上。不受類型限制,不受傳統鋼琴演奏的限制。

這段旅程引入了一個擴展的聲音調色板,穿越了一系列有機展現的聲音世界。自然與工業化,互動與孤獨,光輝與黑暗的風景……就像穿越熱帶叢林一樣,每一個轉彎都帶來了新發現,創造了一個值得體驗的時刻。

CD上提供全彩印刷的6面板數字袖套和Digital Download(數字下載)

Print Size Mademoiselle Cover.jpg

Mademoiselle是Belle Chen的第二張錄音室專輯,在巴黎與世隔絕的四天時間裡創作。

百麗·陳(Belle Chen)是迄今為止迄今為止最個人化的作品,《小姐》(Mademoiselle)捕捉了一系列針對巴黎音景的情感狀態。其結果是電影般的,原始的,脆弱的,並且非常真實。重現各種情緒的深層底蘊是“ saudade”的深層概念。

有數字下載版本,有印刷版限量版《聽力指南》

belle-chen-mediterranean-sounds-2016-alb

《地中海之聲》是Belle Chen的第一張全長錄音室專輯,喚起了迷人的法國海邊,熱情的弗拉門戈,意大利的漁村和伊斯坦布爾的市場,其中充滿了各種奇妙的香料。

百麗從馬文·蓋伊(Marvin Gaye)和弗蘭克·扎帕(Frank Zappa)等藝術家的概念專輯的結構構造中汲取了靈感,並將古典音樂的語言與重建的現場錄音相結合,從而在Med周圍重新定位。這張專輯中的作曲家包括莫里斯·拉威爾(Maurice Ravel),弗朗西斯·普倫克(Francis Poulenc),艾薩克·阿爾貝尼茲(Isaac Albeniz),費德里科·蒙普(Federico Mompou),多梅尼科·斯卡拉蒂(Domenico Scarlatti),弗朗茲·李斯特(Franz Liszt)和法茲爾·賽伊(Fazil Say)。

CD上帶有全彩印刷的digi-pak,以及數字下載

© 2018 by BELLE CHEN | Privacy policy

MERCH & MUSIC

Belle Chen Merch and Music - available through EITO Music online at eitomusic.greedbag.com

Belle Chen chooses to use Greedbag online distribution, which allows you to purchase digital downloads, albums, merchandise and more securely online with straightforward and fast shipping worldwide.

If you have any questions about the products or releases, please email eito@eitomusic.com or, for all store enquiries, please see the help options at eitomusic.greedbag,com

Click on any of the images below to be taken to eitomusic.greedbag.com 

Listen London 5th Anniversary Title Imag

Sound Design - six soundscapes in celebration of Belle Chen's debut EP's fifth anniversary. 

London: Sonic Stories, presents six soundscapes to celebrate the 5 yr anniversary of Belle Chen's debut EP - Listen: London, First Impressions. In this collection, Belle revisits some of the locations around London to recapture sounds and recreate an immersive environment that is unique to London. From the Thames river, Soho at Twilight, to Russell Square at 2am, this collection is provided royalty free so that others are welcome to adapt and use these sounds in their own projects too.

*Web Store Exclusive* - provided Royalty Free so purchasers can use in their own projects.

Available as Digital Download, and Limited Edition Cassette + Digital Download​

EITO Book COVER for online store Low Res

Book of Piano Scores from the 2019 album, Departure

Six scores from the 2019 album, Departure, composed and arranged by Belle Chen for piano. This beautifully printed, 60 page score book includes detailed explanations of the piano preparation techniques used on the album, as well as an introduction to each of the pieces included.

*Web Store Exclusive*

Available as 60pp softcover perfectly bound book printed on off-white recycled stock

E0012 Departure Album Cover .png

Departure is Belle Chen's 3rd studio album strongly built on curiosity, discovery, and freedom; freedom from genre and from the limitations of conventional piano playing.

This journey introduces an expanded sonic palette, traveling through a series of soundworlds that organically unfold. Landscapes of nature and industrialisation, of interaction and solitude, of radiance and darkness... Like travelling through a tropical jungle, each turn brings a new discovery, creating a moment to be experienced.

Available on CD with full colour printed 6-panel digi-sleeve, and Digital Download

Print Size Mademoiselle Cover.jpg

Mademoiselle is Belle Chen's 2nd studio album, written over 4 days of isolation in Paris. 

 

Belle Chen's most personal work to date, Mademoiselle captures a series of emotional states set against Parisian soundscapes. The result is cinematic, raw, vulnerable, and very true to the heart. Underlying the many shades of recreated emotions is a deep notion of "saudade."

Available as Digital Download, and limited edition printed Listening Guide

belle-chen-mediterranean-sounds-2016-alb

Mediterranean Sounds is Belle Chen's first full length studio album, evoking charming French seasides, passionate flamenco, Italian fishing villages, Istanbul markets full of all sorts of wonderful spices.

Belle takes inspiration from the structural construct of concept albums by artists such as Marvin Gaye and Frank Zappa, and combines the language of classical music with reconstructed field recordings to recreate locations from around the Med. The composers featured in this album include Maurice Ravel, Francis Poulenc, Isaac Albeniz, Federico Mompou, Domenico Scarlatti, Franz Liszt, and Fazil Say.

Available on CD with full colour printed digi-pak, and Digital Download